Contact

McCall Companies supply the products you need today and the innovation you need for tomorrow.

Main Portland Office:
5480 NW Front Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97210
Map & Directions >

Phone: 503-221-6400
Toll-Free: 800-622-2558
Fax: 503-221-6414

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
7:00am – 5:00pm

After Hours/Weekends:
503-219-0995

Prineville Office:
1637 NW Lamonta Rd.
Prineville, Oregon 97754
Map & Directions >

Phone: 541-362-5215

After Hours/Weekends:
928-230-6288

 

Employee Directory >

Request a Quote at (503) 221-6400

McCall Directory

Fuel Sales/Supply:

Jeannie Krieger
fuelsales@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400
Mobile: 971-221-5068

Asphalt Sales/Supply:

Nolan Lohman
nolan@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400
Mobile: 503-333-9727

Tim Connelly ... Ext. 432
asphaltsales@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400

CFO:
Mike Walsh ... Ext. 421
mike@mccallterminals.com
pension@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400

Controller:
Alan McMurtry ... Ext. 431
accounting@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400

Accounts Payable:
Chrystal Fortugno ... Ext. 429
payables@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400

Accounting:
Sandee McCulley ... Ext. 400
billing@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400

Thanh Hoang ..... Ext. 430
billing@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400

Laboratory Services:
lab@mccallterminals.com

Director of Terminal Operations:
Dustin Wilson ... Ext. 437
ops@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400
Mobile: 503-320-8886

Operations Manager:
Tom Azevedo ... Ext. 422
ops@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400
After Hours/Weekends 503-219-0995

Facilities Maintenance:
maintenance@mccallterminals.com

CEO:
Kevin Jones ... Ext. 436
kevin@mccallterminals.com
503-221-6400

President:
Ted McCall
enterprises@mccallterminals.com

McCall Companies - Portland Location